Chief and Council

The Chief and Council are nominated and elected every two years.  They are responsible for providing guidance and governance to the Kitselas Administration through the development of a Council Mandate.  Meetings are conducted monthly.

Contact Information

 Joe Bevan- Chief Councillor:

 Clarisa Spencer - Councillor:

Gerald Seymour - Councillor:

Judy Gerow: Councillor:

Sue Bevan- Councillor:

Cyril Nabess-Bennett:

Roxanne Ridler: