Kitselas Administration

Kitselas Administration is a diverse organization that meets all of the public service needs for the communities of Gitaus and Kulspai. There are eight main departments:

 

Community Services, Education & Social Development

Health

Lands & Resources

Housing & Infrastructure

Employment & Training

Finance

Economic Development

Communications

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

CAO, Greg Grayson cao@kitselas.com

Executive Assistant, Chery Campbell exec.assist@kitselas.com

Communications Officer, Vacant

Economic Development Officer, Vacant

 

Director of Finance and Human Resources, Teri Muldon financeofficer@kitselas.com

Finance Officer, Vacant

Payroll Clerk, Carlene Casey finance@kitselas.com

Finance Clerk, Vacant

Accounts Payable Clerk, Isabel Majore accountspayable@kitselas.com

Receptionist & Membership Clerk, Sharon Nabess-Bennett sdnabess@kitselas.com

 

Director of Health, Jennifer Grant health@kitselas.com

Health Clerk, Amanda Low

Community Health Representative, Jada Seymour jada@kitselas.com

Nurse, Jennifer Brady-Giles nurse@kitselas.com

Early Childhood Educator, Rhonda Morgan

Bus Driver, Vern Dudaward

Youth & Wellness Worker, Gerald Nyce wellness.youth@kitselas.com

Youth Worker, Cheyenne Bevan

Family Support Worker, Brittany Seymour

Cultural Coordinator, Web Bennett

 

Director of Community Services, Debbie Moore education@kitselas.com

Social Development Coordinator, Marcia Spencer social@kitselas.com

Adult School Teacher, Jericho Bevan teacher@kitselas.com

Education Coordinator, Laura Blumhagen laurab@kitselas.com

Manager of Employment and Training, James Seymour-Acting employment@kitselas.com

Workforce Readiness Coordinator, Vacant

Employment & Training Coordinator, Alfred McDames Sr. amcdames@kitselas.com

 

Acting Director of Housing & Infrastructure, Ulyses Venegas housing@kitselas.com

Housing Assistant, Charlene Moore housing.assistant@kitselas.com

Public Works, Rick Moore

Gitaus Janitor, Chelsea Costello

 

Director of Lands and Resources, Vacant

Manager of Lands and Resources, Ken McDames Jr.-Interim k.mcdamesjr@kitselas.com

Receptionist, Chrystal Seymour landsreception@kitselas.com

Lands Officer, Erica Austin landsofficer@kitselas.com

Lands Clerk, Geneva Erickson landsclerk@kitselas.com

GIS Technician, Wayne Wright Jr. gistech@kitselas.com

Referrals Coordinator, Aaron McMillan a.mcmillan@kitselas.com

Resource Management Officer, Ken McDames Jr. k.mcdamesjr@kitselas.com

Resource Officer, David Taft d.taft@kitselas.com

Resource Officer, Cynthia Hansen c.hansen@kitselas.com

Field Technician, Vacant

Contracts Manager, Karla Frank contracts@kitselas.com

Contracts Clerk, Matilda Henry lrclerk@kitselas.com

Community Liaison Officer, Patricia Squires p.squires@kitselas.com

Community Liaison Officer, Noel Argueta n.argueta@kitselas.com

 

Gitaus Health and Main Administration Office:

2225 Gitaus Rd. Terrace BC V8G 0A9 – Ph: 250-635-5084 Fax: 250-635-5335

 

Lands and Resources Office:

206-4716 Lazelle Avenue Terrace BC V8G 1T2 – Ph: 778-634-3517 Fax: 778-634-3796